Management Team
Autism Treatment Massachusetts, Behavioral Treatment Massachusetts, Residential Treatment Massachusetts, Autism Spectrum Disorder Treatment Massachusetts

Shaun V. Cusson
President/CEO

(413) 499-7924 x128
shaunc@hillcrestec.org

hillcrest educational centers chris smith

Christopher Smith, MBA
Chief Operating Officer

(413) 499-7924 x121
csmith@hillcrestec.org

hillcrest educational centers kathy barbieri

Kathy Barbieri
Executive Coordinator

(413) 499-7924 x116
kbarbieri@hillcrestec.org

hillcrest educational centers michele morin

Michele Morin, M.Ed.
Vice President of Human Resources & Workforce Development

(413) 499-7924 x129
mmorin@hillcrestec.org

hillcrest educational centers mark placido

Mark Placido
Chief Financial Officer

(413) 499-7924 x145
mplacido@hillcrestec.org

hillcrest educational centers april slater roche

April Slater Roche, LICSW
Director of Pupil Services

(413) 528-0535 x395
asroche@hillcrestec.org

hillcrest educational centers allison galambos

Allison Galambos
Program Director
Hillcrest Academy

(413) 443-2367 x12
agalambos@hillcrestec.org

hillcrest educational centers ashley kellogg

Ashley Kellogg, LICSW
Program Director
Highpoint Campus

(413) 637-2845 x326
akellogg@hillcrestec.org

hillcrest educational centers melissa orazio

Melissa Orazio
Program Director
Brookside ITU

(413) 528-0535 x31
morazio@hillcrestec.org

hillcrest educational centers yvette stoddard

Yvette Stoddard,
M.Ed., BCBA, LABA
Program Director
Hillcrest Center

(413) 499-5790 x213
ystoddard@hillcrestec.org

hillcrest educational centers kim kirchner

Kimberly Kirchner
Director of Quality Assurance

(413) 637-2834 x225
kkirchner@hillcrestec.org

hillcrest educational centers michaela laplante

Michaela LaPlante,
BSN, RN
Director of Nursing

hillcrest educational centers margot lee

Margot Lee,
LMFT, CTP, RRT
Director of Clinical Services

New England Autism Treatment, New England Behavioral Treatment, New England Residential Treatment, New England Autism Spectrum Disorder Treatment

Cheryl Richards, MBA
Director of Corporate Culture and Workforce Inclusion

(413) 499-7924 x118
crichards@hillcrestec.org

hillcrest educational centers anthony dellea

Anthony Dellea, M.Ed.
Licensed Special Education Administrator
Director of Education

(413) 637-2845 x330
adella@hillcrestec.org

hillcrest educational centers ted gidarakos

Ted Gidarakos
Director of Admissions
& Marketing

(413) 499-7924 x150
tgidarakos@hillcrestec.org

hillcrest educational centers jon kellogg

Jonathan Kellogg
Director of Development
and Community Relations

(413) 499-7924 x133
jkellogg@hillcrestec.org

Blog
Click to visit the Hillcrest Educational Center Blog and keep informed.

Virtual Tour
Sometimes a real visit isn’t possible. Fortunately, you can now enjoy a virtual tour.

Compliance Assurance
(Special Education Quality Assurance Comprehensive Residential Review)

2021 MA DESE
Mid-Cycle Review Final Report